Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

 

The dean is the chief administrator of the Colleges of Business and Education (COBE). The dean’s office provides leadership for all of the programs in the Colleges and for the activities of faculty, staff, and students. The Office of the Dean has general academic responsibility for degree and certificate programs in the colleges and for fiscal accountability and resource development. The Office of the Dean is also a hub for communications among the colleges.

 

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
Easton-Brooks, Donald Dean, Colleges of Business and Education 541.962.3833 ZH-255 deastonbrooks@eou.edu
Clements, Stephen Associate Dean, College of Business 541.962.3266 ZH-215 sclement@eou.edu
Dutto, Darren Chair, Physical Activity and Health 541.962.3220 ZH-102C ddutto@eou.edu
Gomez, Karyn Associate Dean, College of Education 541.962.3312 ZH-240 kgomez@eou.edu
Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255 bupshaw@eou.edu
Rasmussen, Tanna Assessment and Accreditation Manager 541.962.3673 ZH-239 trasmus@eou.edu
Baird, Lori Administrative/MBA Support 541.962.3668 ZH-255 lbaird@eou.edu
Caldwell, Megan CUESTE Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 mcaldwell@eou.edu
Frye, Janet Administrative Program Assistant, MAT/MS/Graduate Admission 541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
Lambert, Allison Administrative Support 541.962.3644 ZH-255 alambert@eou.edu

Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University