Eastern Oregon University - Works with You graphic

College of Business Faculty and Staff

College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
Baird, Lori Administrative/MBA Support 541.962.3668 ZH-255 lbaird@eou.edu
Briney, Doug Faculty 541.962.3345 ZH-207 dbriney@eou.edu
Caldwell, Megan Administrative Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 mcaldwell@eou.edu
Carpenter, Shari Faculty 541.962.3616 ZH-216 scarpent@eou.edu
Clements, Steve Associate Dean 541.962.3266 ZH-215 sclement@eou.edu
Counsell, Meghan PHYSH/Bus Advisor 541.962.3275 ZH-217 mcounsel@eou.edu
Day, Kari Faculty 541.962.3574 ZH-213 kday@eou.edu
Diffenderfer, Pete Faculty 541.962.3558 ZH-211 pdiffend@eou.edu
Duncan, Marc Faculty 503.491.7551 Gresham mduncan@eou.edu
Frye, Janet Administrative Support/Graduate Admission 541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
Gow-Hogge, Laura Faculty 541.962.3721 ZH-205 lgow@eou.edu
Keller, Gary Faculty 541.962.3043 ZH-209 gkeller@eou.edu
Kennedy, Debbie Administrative Support-MHCC 503.491.7360 Gresham dkennedy@eou.edu
Lambert, Allison Administrative Support 541.962.3644 ZH-255 alambert@eou.edu
Mueller, Les Faculty 541.962.3225 ZH-218 lmueller@eou.edu
O’Grady, Dan Fire Safety Administration Advisor-PCC Cascade 971.722.5498 Cascade dogrady@eou.edu
Obenwa, Peter Faculty 541.962.3419 ZH-208 pobenwa@eou.edu
Pierce, Mike Faculty 503.491.7552 Gresham mpierce@eou.edu
Platts, Mark Faculty 541.962.3572 ZH-210 mplatts@eou.edu
Santucci, Michael Faculty 541.962.3817 ZH-212 msantucci@eou.edu
Sorensen, Kim Faculty 541.962.3818 ZH-214 ksorense@eou.edu
Takamura, Ted Faculty 503.491.7550 Gresham ttakamur@eou.edu
Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255B bupshaw@eou.edu
Walker, Kevin Faculty 541.962.3373 ZH-223 kwalker@eou.edu
Yates, Laurie Faculty 503.491.7583 Gresham lyates@eou.edu

EOU Home icon and link

Follow us on...

Social Media icons Twitter Social Media Icons social media icon YouTube

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3672
Toll Free: 800-452-8639