Faculty and Staff

Colin Andrew
Professor of Chemistry
Badgley Hall 303-I
541-962-3322
candrew@eou.edu






Anna Cavinato
Professor of Chemistry
Badgley Hall 303-G
541-962-3561
acavinat@eou.edu







Ron Kelley
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Badgley Hall 303-H
541-962-3327
rkelley@eou.edu







Abel Mendoza
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Badgley Hall 303-K
541-962-3277
amendoza@eou.edu







Jeremy Riggle
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Badgley Hall  127
541-962-3875
jriggle@eou.edu






Colby Heideman
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Badgley Hall 303-J
541-962-3321
cheideman@eou.edu







Sue Rayburn
Environmental Health and Safety Professional II
Badgley Hall  317
541-962-3348
srayburn@eou.edu







Jo Hickerson
Science Lab Preparator
Badgley Hall  317
541-962-3269
jhickers@eou.edu

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University