College Personnel

College of Arts & Sciences – College Personnel

Steve Gammon
Dean
Loso Hall 154C
Office: (541) 962-3509
Fax: (541) 962-3596
sgammon@eou.edu

Regina Braker
Associate Dean
Ackerman Hall 100
Office: (541) 962-3358
Fax: (541) 962-3898
rbraker@eou.edu

Kerry Bullard
Admin. Program Assistant
Loso Hall 154
Office: (541) 962-3555
Fax: (541) 962-3596
kbullard@eou.edu

Sue Rayburn                                           
Environmental Health &
Safety Technologist
Badgley Hall 317
Office: (541) 962-3348
Fax: (541) 962-3873
srayburn@eou.edu

Toni Crites
College Operations Manager
Loso Hall 154D
Office: (541) 962-3509
Fax: (541) 962-3596
tcrites@eou.edu

Peter Wordelman
Associate Dean
Ackerman Hall 102
Office: (541) 962-3352
Fax: (541) 962-3898
pwordelm@eou.edu

Jo Hickerson
Science Lab Preparator
Badgley Hall 317
Office: (541) 962-3296
Fax: (541)962-3873
jhickers@eou.edu

Kayla Short
Admin. Program Specialist
Ackerman Hall 202A
Office: (541) 962-3508
kshort@eou.edu

MJ Heather
Office Specialist
Badgley Hall 215
Office: (541) 962-3316
heathe3@eou.edu

 

 

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University