Eastern Oregon University - Works with You graphic

College Meetings

College of Arts & Sciences Meetings

The College of Arts and Sciences and its College Council will hold meetings for the 2013-2014 academic year.

2013-2014 Meeting Dates:

November 7 – CAS General Meeting (3:15 PM, Huber Auditorium)
January 15 – CAS General Meeting (3:15, Huber Auditorium)
February 06 – CAS General Meeting (3:15 PM Huber Auditorium)
March 13 – CAS General Meeting (3:15, Huber Auditorium)
April 3 – CAS General Meeting (3:15, Huber Auditorium)
May 1 – CAS General Meeting (3:15, Huber Auditorium)
Meeting Minutes Page


College Council Membership 2013-2014 (Deans and Discipline Chairs)

Steve Gammon,  Dean
Regina Braker,  Associate Dean
Peter Wordelman,  Associate Dean
Toni Crites,  Assistant to the Dean
Rosemary Powers:  Anthropology/Sociology, Environmental Studies, Native American Studies
Mike Sell:  Art
Joe Corsini:  Biology
Anna Cavinato:  Chemistry, Biochemistry
Richard Croft:  Computer Science
Jodi Varon:  English/Writing
Ryan Dearinger:  History
April Curtis:  Media Arts & Communication
John Thurber:  Mathematics
Matt Cooper:  Music
Peter Maille:  Public Admin, Philosophy, Political Science & Economics
Marie Balaban:  Psychology
Mike Heather:  Theatre

EOU Home icon and link

Follow us on...

Social Media icons Twitter Social Media Icons social media icon YouTube

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3672
Toll Free: 800-452-8639