regionalcenters

 

EOU REGIONAL CENTERS

service region_2010

Click Map for a Larger Version


BAKER & MALHEUR COUNTY

Regina Cashen
Phone: 541-52-EOUBC or (541-523-6822)
Toll free: 1-866-801-6199
E-mail: rcashen@eou.edu


CENTRAL OREGON (BEND)
Brenda McDonald

Phone: 541-385-1137
Toll Free: 866-801-6192
E-mail: bmcdonal@eou.edu


CONFEDERATED TRIBES of the UMATILLA INDIAN RESERVATION (CTUIR)
Susie Calhoun
Phone: 541-429-7189
E-mail: calhous@eou.edu


GRANT COUNTY
Chris Cronin

Phone: 541-575-2168
Toll Free: 866-801-6198
E-mail: ccronin@eou.edu


HARNEY, LAKE AND KLAMATH COUNTIES
Tom Wallis
Phone: 541-573-5012
Toll Free: 866-801-6193
E-mail: twallis@eou.edu


HERMISTON & MID COLUMBIA
Jacelyn Keys
Phone: 541-567-1620
E-mail: jkeys@eou.edu


MALHEUR COUNTY


MHCC CUESTE PROGRAM & MHCC BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION PROGRAM
Laurie Yates – Business Administration Program
Phone: 503-491-7583
E-mail: lyates@eou.edu

Aimee Alexander-Shea – CUESTE Education Program
Phone: 503-491-7000
email: aalexand@eou.edu


 

MID-WILLAMETTE VALLEY & NORTHERN OREGON COAST (SALEM)
Terry Walters
Phone: 503-365-4662
Toll Free: 866-724-2815
E-mail: twalters@eou.edu


PORTLAND

Terry Walters
Phone: 503-594-0961
Toll Free: 866-724-2815
E-mail: twalters@eou.edu


PCC- CASCADE CAMPUS FSA PROGRAM
Kevin Walker
Phone: 541-962-3373
Email:kwalker@eou.edu

Test Proctoring Available at the Portland Regional Center


SOUTHERN VALLEYS REGIONAL CENTER
Kerrie Wylam
Phone: 541-440-4708 (Office)
Toll Free:  1-800-894-1591
E-mail: kwylam@eou.edu


SOUTHWESTERN OREGON (SWOCC, COOS BAY)
Kerrie Wylam
Phone: 541-888-1510
Toll free: 1-866-801-6195
E-mail: bolson@eou.edu


UMATILLA – MORROW (BMCC)
Jacelyn Keys
Phone: 541-278-5776
Toll Free: 866-801-6196
E-mail: jkeys@eou.edu


WALLOWA COUNTY
Rhonda Harguess
Phone: 541-426-4997/ 426-7609
Toll Free: 866-801-6197
Email: rharguess@eou.edu

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University